Gira Fechas/Lugar

Friday 01 March, 2019: Glendale, CA Alex Theater
Eventbrite - 1234
Saturday 02 March, 2019: Anaheim, CA Xalos
Eventbrite - 1234
Friday 15 March, 2019: El Paso, TX The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
Eventbrite - 1234
Saturday 16 March, 2019: San Antonio, TX Majestic Theatre San Antonio
Eventbrite - 1234
Sunday 17 March, 2019: Houston, TX Arena Theatre
Eventbrite - 1234
Thursday 21 March, 2019: Tucson, AZ. Fox Tucson Theatre
Eventbrite - 1234
Friday 22 March, 2019: Phoenix, AZ. Orpheum Theatre
Eventbrite - 1234
Saturday 23 March, 2019: Coachella, CA. Spotlight 29 Casino
Eventbrite - 1234
Sunday 24 March, 2019: Richmond, CA. Richmond Memorial Auditorium
Eventbrite - 1234
Friday 12 April, 2019: Monterrey, MX Auditorio Pabellón M